*


All times are UTC + 1 hour



Post new topic Reply to topic
 [ 73 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: How to Stop Go Pro Line mount shaking
PostPosted: Fri Sep 20, 2013 11:35 am 
Offline
Rare Poster

Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2005 10:22 am
Posts: 45
Location: Gran Canaria, Spain
I can only confirm that the new CamRig with the silicone plugs gives you very good stabilization. I use it with only one or two plugs and it is still sufficient to stabilize and ensures that flagging should not be a problem.


Top
Profile
 Post subject: Re: How to Stop Go Pro Line mount shaking
PostPosted: Mon Sep 23, 2013 4:31 pm 
Offline
Rare Poster
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:29 pm
Posts: 29
Location: Spain
BraCuru wrote:
That's my latest prototype child:

Works cool so enjoy copy it, improve it etc.
GoPro HO was not interested in it :-?


Looks great! Can you do a handlepass or a Kiteloop with this prototype?


Top
Profile
 Post subject: Re: How to Stop Go Pro Line mount shaking
PostPosted: Mon Sep 23, 2013 6:15 pm 
Offline
Frequent Poster

Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2008 10:00 pm
Posts: 429
Alfarosi wrote:
Looks great! Can you do a handlepass or a Kiteloop with this prototype?

Riding racing or foil on downwind courses I do dozens of kiteloops. No problem.
I do not make handlepasses. However I don't see any issue.


Top
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic
 [ 73 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Do-it, Kitego, Manxman, troutuna and 17 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group