*


All times are UTC + 1 hour



Post new topic Reply to topic
 [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Slingshot at CNN
PostPosted: Tue Dec 23, 2003 8:00 pm 
Offline
Medium Poster

Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2003 12:06 pm
Posts: 81
Location: Israel, Atlit
,סיפור ההצלחה של סלינגשוט שהוקרן באוגוסט, יהיה בין נבחרי סוף השנה של
CNN
שימו לב לזמני ההקרנה אצלנו, לכל פרפרי הלילה
Unless there is major breaking news, The Slingshot Story will air Thursday, December 25 and Thursday, January 1, 2004 at the following times:
North America: 7 pm Pacific / 10 pm Eastern
Europe/Africa/Middle East: 3 am GMT
Asia Pacific: 12 pm (Noon)
South Asia: 8 am


{ SHARE_ON_FACEBOOK } { SHARE_ON_TWITTER } { SHARE_ON_ORKUT } { SHARE_ON_DIGG } { SHARE_ON_MYSPACE } { SHARE_ON_DELICIOUS }
Top
Profile
 Post subject: The CNN review maybe downloaded:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 26, 2003 8:23 pm 
Try down load from this link
http://69.41.243.122/download.php?id=415


Top
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic
 [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group